The queen of Palmyra
by Gwin, Minrose.
Format: Book
Summary: "An atmospheric debut novel about growing up in the changing South in 1960s Mississippi in the tradition of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help"--Provided by publisher.
Current Holds: 0
System Availability: 2 (of 2)
Call Number: FIC GWIN

Add to my list
Book

PAC01