by Mullin, Mike.
Format: Book
Summary: After the eruption of the Yellowstone supervolcano destroys his city and its surroundings, fifteen-year-old Alex must journey from Cedar Falls, Iowa, to Illinois to find his parents and sister, trying to survive in a transformed landscape and a new society in which all the old rules of living have vanished.
Series: Mullin, Mike. Ashfall trilogy ; 1.
Current Holds: 5
System Availability: 0 (of 2)
Call Number: TEEN MULLIN

Add to my list